Port Commissioners meet in the Port conference room at the Eastsound Airport.  Regular meetings are generally the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6pm.  However, the Chair may set a different date and time for each meeting.  This is generally done to accommodate the schedule or the commissioners.  Meeting dates and times are posted in accordance with Washington State law on the place of the meeting at least 24 hours in advance.  As a courtesy, we also normally post in the Post Office, online and in the minutes of each meeting.  All Port of Orcas Commissioners are elected at large.

Position #1

Pierrette Guimond, Commissioner

Position #2

Michael Triplett, Commissioner

Position #3

Bea vonTobel, Commissioner

Position #4

William S. Hopkins, Secretary

Position #5

Mia Kartiganer, Commissioner